Startseite

Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpersonen bei der DEG

Afrika (Subsahara)

Ricarda
Horst
Funktion:
Countries:
Äthiopien, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cote d’Ivoire, Eritrea, Ghana, Guinea, Kamerun, Kenia, Lesotho, Madagaskar, Malawi, Mali, Mauretanien, Mosambik, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Ruanda, Sambia, Senegal, Südafrika, Tansania, Tschad, Uganda
Phone:
E-Mail:
ricarda.horst@deginvest.de

Asien

Peter
Peters
Funktion:
Countries:
VR China, Mongolei
Phone:
E-Mail:
Peter.Peters@deginvest.de
Brigitte
Sadzik
Funktion:
Countries:
Afghanistan
Phone:
E-Mail:
brigitte.sadzik@deginvest.de
Daniela
Söhngen
Funktion:
Countries:
Indonesien, Osttimor, Philippinen, Vietnam, Laos, Kambodscha
Phone:
E-Mail:
Daniela.Soehngen@deginvest.de
Susanne
Striegler
Funktion:
Countries:
Bangladesch, Indien, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka
Phone:
E-Mail:
susanne.striegler@deginvest.de
Yvonne
Veth
Funktion:
Countries:
VR China
Phone:
E-Mail:
Yvonne.Veth@deginvest.de

Osteuropa & Zentralasien

Brigitte
Sadzik
Funktion:
Countries:
Albanien, Armenien, Aserbaidschan, Bosnien-Herzegowina, Georgien, Kasachstan, Kirgisistan, Kroatien, Mazedonien, Moldawien, Montenegro, Serbien, Tadschikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Usbekistan, Weißrussland
Phone:
+49 (221) 4986-1583
E-Mail:
Brigitte.Sadzik@deginvest.de

Lateinamerika

Claudia
Makowski
Funktion:
Countries:
Bolivien, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominikanische Republik, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaika, Kolumbien, Kuba, Mexiko, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail:
claudia.makowski@deginvest.de
Peter
Peters
Funktion:
Countries:
Brasilien
Phone:
E-Mail:
Peter.Peters@deginvest.de

Nordafrika & Nahost

Ricarda
Horst
Funktion:
Countries:
Algerien, Ägypten, Marokko, Tunesien
Phone:
E-Mail:
Ricarda.Horst@deginvest.de
Brigitte
Sadzik
Funktion:
Countries:
Iran, Irak, Jemen, Jordanien, Palästinensische Gebiete, Syrien, Türkei
Phone:
E-Mail:
Brigitte.Sadzik@deginvest.de