Startseite

Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpersonen bei der GIZ

Afrika (Subsahara)

Sylvia
Frank
Funktion:
Countries:
Uganda
Phone:
E-Mail:
sylvia.frank@giz.de
Dorothea
Kilb
Funktion:
Countries:
Demokratische Republik Kongo, Gabun, Kamerun, Kenia, São Tomé + Príncipe, Tschad, Zentralafrikanische Republik
Phone:
E-Mail:
dorothea.kilb@giz.de
Claudia
Kowald
Funktion:
Countries:
Angola, Botsuana, Burundi, Lesotho, Malawi, Namibia, Sambia, Simbabwe, Südafrika, Swasiland
Phone:
E-Mail:
claudia.kowald@giz.de
Ellen
Michel
Funktion:
Countries:
Mosambik, Senegal
Phone:
E-Mail:
ellen.michel@giz.de
Joachim
Münch
Funktion:
Countries:
Äquatorialguinea, Benin, Côte d’Ivoire, Gambia, Guinea, Kap Verde, Liberia, Mali, Mauretanien, Niger, Ruanda, Sierra Leone, Togo
Phone:
E-Mail:
joachim.muench@giz.de
Annika
Powitz
Funktion:
Countries:
Burkina Faso, Ghana, Madagaskar, Mauritius, Nigeria
Phone:
E-Mail:
annika.powitz@giz.de
Stipanka
Stanic
Funktion:
Countries:
Äthiopien, Dschibuti, Eritrea, Somalia, Sudan, Südsudan, Tansania
Phone:
E-Mail:
stipanka.stanic@giz.de

Asien

Carolin
Bauder
Funktion:
Countries:
Laos, Indonesien, Vietnam
Phone:
E-Mail:
carolin.bauder@giz.de
Thomas
Döring
Funktion:
Countries:
China, Mongolei
Phone:
E-Mail:
thomas.doering@giz.de
Bernadette
Freund
Funktion:
Countries:
Bangladesch
Phone:
E-Mail:
bernadette.freund@giz.de
Ulla
Keppel
Funktion:
Countries:
Pazifische Inseln, Philippinen, Sri Lanka
Phone:
E-Mail:
ulla.keppel@giz.de
Christiane
Schnöckel
Funktion:
Countries:
Nepal, Myanmar, Indien
Phone:
E-Mail:
christiane.schnoeckel@giz.de
Dominik
Weidert
Funktion:
Countries:
Kambodscha, Thailand, Malaysia, Bhutan
Phone:
E-Mail:
dominik.weidert@giz.de

Osteuropa & Zentralasien

Axel
Binder
Funktion:
Countries:
Albanien, Kosovo, Mazedonien, Montenegro, Serbien
Phone:
E-Mail:
axel.binder@giz.de
Tanja
Dirichs
Funktion:
Countries:
Kasachstan, Türkei
Phone:
E-Mail:
tanja.dirichs@giz.de
Volker
Hennes
Funktion:
Countries:
Afghanistan, Bosnien-Herzegowina, Kirgisistan, Pakistan, Tadschikistan, Turkmenistan, Usbekistan
Phone:
E-Mail:
volker.hennes@giz.de
Felicitas
Siek
Funktion:
Countries:
Armenien, Aserbaidschan, Georgien, Moldau, Ukraine, Weißrussland
Phone:
E-Mail:
felicitas.siek@giz.de

Lateinamerika

Annegret
Altpeter
Funktion:
Countries:
Costa Rica, Dominikanische Republik, El Salvador, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Kuba, Nicaragua, Trinidad und Tobago
Phone:
E-Mail:
annegret.altpeter@giz.de
Iris
Gasch
Funktion:
Countries:
Argentinien, Brasilien, Chile, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay
Phone:
E-Mail:
iris.gasch@giz.de
Barbara
Mannert-Grosser
Funktion:
Countries:
Bolivien, Ecuador, Mexiko
Phone:
E-Mail:
barbara.mannert@giz.de
Christiane
Schnöckel
Funktion:
Countries:
Kolumbien
Phone:
E-Mail:
christiane.schnoeckel@giz.de

Nordafrika & Nahost

Volker
Hennes
Funktion:
Countries:
Irak, Iran
Phone:
E-Mail:
volker.hennes@giz.de
Julia
Körner
Funktion:
Countries:
Ägypten, Algerien, Jemen, Jordanien, Libanon, Libyen, Marokko, Palästinensische Gebiete, Syrien,Tunesien
Phone:
E-Mail:
julia.koerner@giz.de